货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

安提瓜 租车 指南

我们在 安提瓜 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$31
每日
30
每日
安提瓜 租车 - 起步价  31 USD / 起步价 30 EUR

货比三家,在安提瓜租车巧省钱

安提瓜租车指南

是针对安提瓜的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要安提瓜租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆车,并探讨在风格安提瓜

安提瓜岛是弥补西印度群岛的许多岛屿之一。安提瓜涵盖的面积不超过 108 平方英里,据说这是最大的对北东加勒比背风群岛。安提瓜被称为完整的热带天堂,因为它有 365 的白色沙滩。在安提瓜一年四季阳光明媚的海滩使可能在任何时候都穿光夏天的衣服。降雨是大量继续随着风冷却热一年四季都绿色的土地。

你可以登上直接从伦敦以及其他航空公司的航班飞往安提瓜岛从欧洲、 北美和加拿大很多地方是容易到达安提瓜。在安提瓜运输包括的士、 当地公共汽车、 骑自行车和汽车租赁

为什么你应该租一辆车在安提瓜

  • 有许多便宜的汽车租赁服务提供商周围
  • 通常不宜前往安提瓜,因为它给了房间提供的独立旅行探索壮观的安提瓜岛的各个部分时租一辆车。
  • 它是钱的便宜,如果你要比较上的士你花量与花多少钱你在汽车租赁上有你的整个时间。您甚至可以保存更多当你租一辆车在每周的基础上,向您提供折扣。
  • 与你租车服务,你将能够无花果树开车去。为了享受无花果树位置,租来的车将是必要的因为你会在你自己的速度欣赏风景。
  • 当你租一辆车时,你将探索安提瓜喧嚣免费。作为乐趣正走在圣约翰,师爷的遗产码头游轮终端可以相当麻烦。用租来的车,你不会以应付这种情况下,在您的旅游。
  • 当你租一辆车时,你是安全比使用巴士,渡轮或行走。安提瓜岛是世界的犯罪多发国家,它是世界的在所有其他零件,尽管这里的人们非常友好。

最好租一 4 由 4 辆车在安提瓜时正地点与崎岖的地形。您将需要生产有效的驾驶执照,从你的家状态以便发出与当地的驾驶执照。这些地方的驾驶许可证发出在租车费用,并且他们为期三个月。你是道路的需要有速度限制,40kph 的左边行驶。

安提瓜的水上运动

与相同数目的海滩有一年的日子,它是不可能不在安提瓜的水上运动。你可以在湛蓝的海水中游泳上海滩;你可以参加水肺潜水和浮潜,滑浪风帆,以及航行的翻车鱼。你也可以租许多船供一天的行程之一。这是,这种状态有这么多为访客提供和你可一定要参观各种壮观的地区的唯一方法是将租车服务。

安提瓜 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与安提瓜当地服务机构协商,在安提瓜各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到安提瓜最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在安提瓜租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 安提瓜 的租车费用

我们提供下列安提瓜的租车地点

    机场
    • 安提瓜鸟机场
        酒店交付
        • 安提瓜酒店交付
            城市
            • 安提瓜乔利海滩度假村
            • 安提瓜快板大菠萝度假村
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Antigua Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Antigua

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$31
PER DAY
30
PER DAY
Antigua Car Rental - from  31 USD / from 30 EUR
5.0000

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 2 responses to our customer survey.

5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 

Picked up the car at the airport, easy transaction, friendly staff, perfect car. No dramas.

Great service John Straughan -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Antigua

The Antigua Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Antigua.
We display the rates from most leading Antigua car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Rent a Car and Explore Antigua in Style

Antigua is one of the many islands that make up the West Indies. The area Antigua covers is no more than 108 sq. miles and it is said to be largest of the Leeward Islands on the Caribbean north east. Antigua is termed as the complete tropical paradise as it has 365 white sand beaches. The all year round sunny beaches in Antigua make it possible to wear light summer clothes at all times. The rainfall is substantial to keep the land green as the wind cools the heat all year round.

Getting to Antigua is easy as you can board a direct plane from London as well as other airlines scheduled flights to Antigua from most places in Europe, North America and Canada. Transport in Antigua include taxis, local buses, biking and car rental

Why you should rent a car while in Antigua

  • There are  numerous cheap car hire service providers around
  • It is often advisable to rent a car while visiting Antigua as it gives room for independent travel to explore every part of the spectacular Antigua Island.
  • It is cheaper if you were to compare the amount of money you would spend on taxis the entire time you are there with the amount of money you spend on car rental. You can even save more when you rent a car on weekly basis as you are offered discounts.
  • With your car rental, you will be able to go for the fig tree drive. In order to enjoy the fig tree location, a rental car will be essential as you will enjoy the scenery at your own pace.
  • When you rent a car, you will explore Antigua hustle free. As fun as it is to walk in st. Johns, the touts by the heritage quay terminal for cruises can be quite bothersome. With a rental car, you will not have to deal with such cases during your tour.
  • When you rent a car, you are safer than using the bus, ferry or walking. Antigua is a crime prone state as it is in all other parts of the world, though the people here are very friendly.

It is advisable to rent a 4 by 4 car when in Antigua as there are locations with rough terrain. You will require producing a valid driving license from your home state in order to be issued with a local driving license. These local driving permits are issued at the car rentals at a fee and they last for three months. You are required to drive on the left side of the road with the speed limit at 40kph.

Water sports in Antigua

With the same number of beaches as the days there are in a year, it is impossible not to enjoy the water sports in Antigua. You can swim in the clear blue waters on the beaches; you can take part in scuba diving and snorkeling, windsurfing, as well as sunfish sailing. You can also charter one of the many boats available for a day’s trip. As it is, this state has so much to offer for the visitors and the only way you can be sure to visit the various spectacular areas is be car hire services. 

The Antigua Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Antigua to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Antigua. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Antigua. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Antigua while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Antigua

We offer the following Antigua car rental locations

    Airport
    • Antigua Bird Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Antigua Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Antigua Allegro Grand Pineapple Resort
            • Antigua Jolly Beach Resort
            best live chat