قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

أنتيغوا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أنتيغوا

أنتيغوا تأجير السيارات - من  45 USD
الأسعار
من
45
USD
في اليوم
أنتيغوا تأجير السيارات - من 41 EUR
الأسعار
من
41
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أنتيغوا


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

أنتيغوا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أنتيغوا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أنتيغوا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استئجار سيارة واستكشاف أنتيغوا في نمط

أنتيغوا هو واحد من العديد من الجزر التي تشكل جزر الهند الغربية. منطقة يغطي أنتيغوا لا أكثر من 108 كم مربعا ويقال أنها أكبر جزر ليوارد في الكاريبي شمال شرق. ويطلق أنتيغوا جنة استوائية كاملة كما فعلت 365 والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء. شواطئ مشمسة طوال السنة في أنتيغوا تجعل من الممكن لارتداء الملابس الصيفية الخفيفة في جميع الأوقات. هطول الأمطار جوهرية للحفاظ على الأراضي الخضراء كالريح يبرد الحرارة طوال السنة.

للوصول إلى أنتيغوا من السهل كما يمكن متن طائرة مباشرة من لندن، فضلا عن رحلات شركات الطيران الأخرى إلى أنتيغوا من معظم الأماكن في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وكندا. النقل في أنتيغوا وتشمل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المحلية وتأجير السيارات والدراجات

لماذا ينبغي عليك لتأجير سيارات بينما في أنتيغوا

  • هناك موفري خدمة استئجار السيارات الرخيصة عديدة حول
  • وكثيراً ما يستحسن لتأجير سيارات أثناء زيارة أنتيغوا كما أنه يعطي مجالاً لسفر مستقلة لاستكشاف كل جزء من جزيرة أنتيغوا مذهلة.
  • أنها أرخص إذا كنت تريد مقارنة المبلغ من المال يمكنك أن تنفق على سيارات الأجرة طوال الوقت كنت هناك مع كمية الأموال التي تنفق على تأجير السيارات. يمكنك حفظ حتى أكثر عندما كنت استئجار سيارة أسبوعيا كما يتم تقديم خصومات.
  • تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، سوف تكون قادرة على الذهاب لمحرك شجرة التين. من أجل التمتع بموقع شجرة التين، سيكون من الضروري كما أنك ستستمتع بالمناظر في وتيرة الخاصة بك تأجير سيارات.
  • عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، سوف تستكشف الزحام أنتيغوا مجاناً. كما على السير في سانت جونز، كمتعة يمكن أن تنتهج بالرصيف التراث المحطة الطرفية لرحلات مزعج جداً. باستئجار سيارة، سيكون لديك لا للتعامل مع مثل هذه الحالات أثناء جولة الخاص بك.
  • عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، أنت أكثر أماناً من الحافلة، باستخدام العبارة أو المشي. أنتيغوا دولة معرضة لجريمة كما الحال في جميع أجزاء أخرى من العالم، على الرغم من أن الناس هنا ودودون للغاية.

فمن المستحسن أن استئجار سيارة 4 من 4 في حالة أنتيغوا كما أن هناك مواقع مع التضاريس الوعرة. سوف تتطلب إنتاج رخصة قيادة صالحة من دولتكم المنزل من أجل أن يحصلوا على رخصة قيادة محلية. وتصدر هذه التصاريح القيادة المحلية في تأجير السيارات برسوم وتستمر لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. هناك حاجة إلى محرك الأقراص على الجانب الأيسر من الطريق مع الحد الأقصى للسرعة في 40kph.

الرياضات المائية في أنتيغوا

مع نفس العدد من الشواطئ كأيام هناك في سنة، من المستحيل لا الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية في أنتيغوا. يمكنك السباحة في المياه الزرقاء الصافية على الشواطئ؛ يمكنك المشاركة في رياضة الغطس والغوص، ركوب الأمواج، فضلا عن الشمس الإبحار. يمكن لك أيضا الميثاق أحد قوارب كثيرة متاحة لرحلة ليوم واحد. كما أنها، هذه الدولة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للزوار ويمكنك التأكد بزيارة مختلف مجالات مذهلة والسبيل الوحيد أن تكون خدمات تأجير السيارات.

تتعامل أنتيغوا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أنتيغوا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أنتيغوا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أنتيغوا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أنتيغوا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أنتيغوا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أنتيغوا

    مطار
    • مطار أنتيغوا الطيور
        فندق التسليم
        • تسليم الفندق أنتيغوا
            مدينة
            • منتجع جراند الأناناس اليجرو أنتيغوا
            • منتجع شاطئ جولي أنتيغوا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Antigua Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Antigua

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$31
PER DAY
30
PER DAY
Antigua Car Rental - from  31 USD / from 30 EUR
5.0000

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 2 responses to our customer survey.

5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 

Picked up the car at the airport, easy transaction, friendly staff, perfect car. No dramas.

Great service John Straughan -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Antigua

The Antigua Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Antigua.
We display the rates from most leading Antigua car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Rent a Car and Explore Antigua in Style

Antigua is one of the many islands that make up the West Indies. The area Antigua covers is no more than 108 sq. miles and it is said to be largest of the Leeward Islands on the Caribbean north east. Antigua is termed as the complete tropical paradise as it has 365 white sand beaches. The all year round sunny beaches in Antigua make it possible to wear light summer clothes at all times. The rainfall is substantial to keep the land green as the wind cools the heat all year round.

Getting to Antigua is easy as you can board a direct plane from London as well as other airlines scheduled flights to Antigua from most places in Europe, North America and Canada. Transport in Antigua include taxis, local buses, biking and car rental

Why you should rent a car while in Antigua

  • There are  numerous cheap car hire service providers around
  • It is often advisable to rent a car while visiting Antigua as it gives room for independent travel to explore every part of the spectacular Antigua Island.
  • It is cheaper if you were to compare the amount of money you would spend on taxis the entire time you are there with the amount of money you spend on car rental. You can even save more when you rent a car on weekly basis as you are offered discounts.
  • With your car rental, you will be able to go for the fig tree drive. In order to enjoy the fig tree location, a rental car will be essential as you will enjoy the scenery at your own pace.
  • When you rent a car, you will explore Antigua hustle free. As fun as it is to walk in st. Johns, the touts by the heritage quay terminal for cruises can be quite bothersome. With a rental car, you will not have to deal with such cases during your tour.
  • When you rent a car, you are safer than using the bus, ferry or walking. Antigua is a crime prone state as it is in all other parts of the world, though the people here are very friendly.

It is advisable to rent a 4 by 4 car when in Antigua as there are locations with rough terrain. You will require producing a valid driving license from your home state in order to be issued with a local driving license. These local driving permits are issued at the car rentals at a fee and they last for three months. You are required to drive on the left side of the road with the speed limit at 40kph.

Water sports in Antigua

With the same number of beaches as the days there are in a year, it is impossible not to enjoy the water sports in Antigua. You can swim in the clear blue waters on the beaches; you can take part in scuba diving and snorkeling, windsurfing, as well as sunfish sailing. You can also charter one of the many boats available for a day’s trip. As it is, this state has so much to offer for the visitors and the only way you can be sure to visit the various spectacular areas is be car hire services. 

The Antigua Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Antigua to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Antigua. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Antigua. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Antigua while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Antigua

We offer the following Antigua car rental locations

    Airport
    • Antigua Bird Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Antigua Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Antigua Allegro Grand Pineapple Resort
            • Antigua Jolly Beach Resort
            best live chat